CANDIDATES SELECTED TO THE PhD PROGRAME 2019 OF IIIT-ALLAHABAD

Students should register and join the programme by August 10, 2019 Positively

SI. No	Application No	Name	Dep.	Research Domain	Category Gen/Obc /Sc/ST	Fellowship
1	791001321006	Krishanveer Gangwar	I.T.	Information Technology	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
2	791064521008	Amit Kumar	I.T.	Information Technology	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
3	791015521004	Sourav Mishra	I.T.	Information Technology	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
4	791014921007	Tripti Shrivastava	I.T.	Information Technology	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
5	991004921008	PRIYA SHAH	MS	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	ST	With IIITA Fellowship
6	991032221002	UPASANA SINGH	MS	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
7	991056221008	SWATI YADAV	MS	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	OBS	With IIITA Fellowship
8	991096521006	JYOTI PRAKASH DAS	MS	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
9	991017921003	SAMEEKSHA MADAN	MS	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	GEN	Net JRF Felloship
10	202052031006	Hari Krishana	AS	Mathematics	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
11	2064421001	Nikita Banerjee	AS	Physics	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
12	2000821004	Subhodeep Sarkar	AS	Physics	GEN	SERB Project Fellowship
13	102072221008	Saurabh Shivalkar	AS	BME & BI	SC	With IIITA Fellowship
14	102069921003	Shrey Dwivedi	AS	BME & BI	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
15	102050321005	Shagun Varshney	AS	BME & BI	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
16	102073921007	Avijit Paul	AS	BME & BI	GEN	Selected under Ph. D. for Working Professionals
17	102092721006	Shefali Vinod Ramteke	AS	BME & BI	SC	Incubation - Startup
18	102046521003	Paawan Kumar	AS	BME & BI	ST	Incubation - Startup
19	102072031007	Unnati soni	AS	BME & BI	OBC	Inspire Fellowship
20	102021031001	Asmita Tripathi	AS	BME & BI	GEN	Inspire Fellowship
21	89060321003	SUYASH K SINGH	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
22	891004121008	ASHUTOSH SINGH	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
23	891085621004	PRAGYA TRIPATHI	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
24	891092521001	ASHISH SINGH	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
25	891032121009	ASHUTOSH YADAV	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
26	891064921004	NAVIN KUMAR	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
27	891085421002	RINKI MAURYA	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	OBC	With IIITA Fellowship
28		MRITYUNJAY CHAUBEY	ECE	Electronics/Comunication	GEN	With IIITA Fellowship
WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES If Selected, will be informed later.						
29	2028921006	Shakambhari Singh	AS	Physics	GEN	Wait List Rank 1
30	2018721003	Swati Mehta	AS	Physics	GEN	Wait List Rank 2
31	102071921005	Nishtha Singh	AS	BME & BI	GEN	Wait List Rank 1
32	102020921008	Sarika Sharma	AS	BME & BI	OBC	Wait List Rank 2